Christers

Feel free to REGISTER

Register to view all the topics



Admin/Christers Smile

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Statistics
We have 526 registered users
The newest registered user is carraamade

Our users have posted a total of 21145 messages in 462 subjects
Latest topics
»  chris Gutierrez twitter
Thu May 19, 2011 1:48 pm by JMRCTA

» Totoo ba na.....?
Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:52 pm by JMRCTA

» Chris Gutierrez Picture at DLSU [he's modeling for lasallian jacket]
Wed Oct 27, 2010 8:04 pm by sugarweregoindown

» Chris Gutierrez treats his grandma Gloria Romero like a queen
Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:35 pm by michele

» VOTE FOR THE HOTTEST CANDY CUTIE!
Fri Aug 06, 2010 11:50 pm by dazzlingdizzy

» candy mag
Thu Jul 01, 2010 6:04 pm by Gaaaabbyyyy

» CHRIS IN MAYNILA :D
Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:48 pm by 0114jeskyy:]

» CATCH CHRiS AND OTHER STARS AT THEIR AYALA MALL TOURS
Sat May 29, 2010 2:43 pm by CHRiSJo

» UPDATE MULA SA ASAWA NI CHI =))
Thu May 27, 2010 3:01 pm by chocolateh08

Top posters
kath29 (3150)
 
fallingstar (2263)
 
thechinesedoll (1730)
 
chocolateh08 (1644)
 
aleczaa018 (1444)
 
blackmarchingboot (1360)
 
sugarweregoindown (1293)
 
pinksweet17 (1183)
 
CHRISiane Ü (954)
 
Y-S-A (752)
 

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 36 on Thu Apr 08, 2010 4:21 am